The education teams
You are here
Home > Education

The Benn Education Centre
Claremont Road
Rugby
CV21 3LU

(Entrance on Craven Road)     

Click here for                        
DBE Board Members

 

Tel: 01788 422 800

Office hours: 9am till 5pm

 

DBE Structure - February 2016

 

Diocesan Director of Education
Linda Wainscot
Tel: 01788 422 800
linda.wainscot@covcofe.org

PA to the Director of Education
Helen Gibson
Tel: 01788 422 800
helen.gibson@covcofe.org

Business Manager
Peter Rigby
Tel: 01788 422 800
peter.rigby@covcofe.org

 


The School Effectiveness Team​

 

Deputy Diocesan Director of Education
April Gold
Tel: 01788 422 800
april.gold@covcofe.org

PA to the Deputy DDE
Rachel Smith
Tel: 01788 422 800
rachel.smith@covcofe.org

 

 

Joanne Evans

Services to Schools Officer,CPD Administrator and Clerk to the Appeals Panel

01788 422 800 joanne.evans@covcofe.org
Lizzie McWhirter RE, Spirituality & Schools Officer 01788 422 800 lizzie.mcwhirter@covcofe.org
Ruby Tuesday Team Administrator 01788 422 800 ruby.tuesday@covcofe.org
       

 


The Multi Academy Trust Team​

Chief Executive Officer
David Morris
Tel: 01788 422 900
david.morris@covcofe.org

PA to Chief Executive Officer
Michelle Arthur
Tel: 01788 422 900
michelle.arthur@covcofe.org

 

Lindsay Nash Head of Education 01788 422 900 lindsay.nash@covcofe.org
Jo Baker Head of Operations 01788 422 903 jo.baker@covcofe.org
Michelle Nisbet Head of Finance 01788 422 901 michelle.nisbet@covcofe.org
Deborah Wilson Finance Business Partner 01788 422 904 deborah.wilson@covcofe.org
Teresa Kingston Finance Assistant 01788 422 900 teresa.wilson@covcofe.org
Camillia Salter Head of Human Resources 01788 422 905 camillia.salter@covcofe.org
Annie Birch Human Resources Business Partner 01788 422 906 annie.birch@covcofe.org
Zoe Marshall HR Administrator/Adviser 01788 422 907 zoe.marshall@covcofe.org
Clare Lucas   01788 422900 clare.lucas@covcofe.org
Sarah Bates   01788 422900 sarah.bates@covcofe.org
Graham Hayes Estates and Facilities Business Partner 01788 422900 graham.hayes@covcofe.org