The Education Team
You are here
Home > Education

The Benn Education Centre
Craven Road
Rugby
CV21 3JZ

Tel: 01788 422 800
Office Hours: 9am - 5pm

 

Diocesan Director of Education
Linda Wainscot
linda.wainscot@covcofe.org

Deputy Diocesan Director of Education
April Gold
april.gold@covcofe.org

Services to Schools Officer
Joanne Evans
joanne.evans@covcofe.org 

Business Manager
Peter Rigby
peter.rigby@covcofe.org 

RE, Spirituality and Schools Officer
Lizzie McWhirter
lizzie.mcwhirter@covcofe.org

Execututive Assistant / PA
Helen Gibson
helen.gibson@covcofe.org 

Finance and Business Assistant
Natalie Yu
natalie.yu@covlec.org

Services to Schools Assistant
Ruby Tuesday
ruby.tuesday@covcofe.org

 

For DBE Board members please click here.

For DBE Staff Structure please click here.