The Bishop's Staff
You are here
Home > Footer > Contact us

Bishop of Coventry
The Rt Revd Dr Christopher Cocksworth

Bishop's House
23 Davenport Road
Coventry
CV5 6PW

Tel: 024 7667 2244
bishop@bishop-coventry.org

PA to the Bishop of Coventry
Christine Camfield
Tel: 024 7667 2244
christine.camfield@bishop-coventry.org

Secretary to the Bishop of Coventry
Elizabeth Egan
Tel: 024 7667 2244
elizabeth.egan@bishop-coventry.org

Research Assistant to the Bishop of Coventry
Fred Kratt
Tel: 024 7667 2244
fred.kratt@bishop-coventry.org

Theological and Administrative Assistant to the Bishop of Coventry
Joseph Couves
Tel: 024 7667 2244
joseph.couves@bishop-coventry.org 

 


Bishop of Warwick
The Rt Revd John Stroyan

Warwick House
School Hill
Offchurch
Leamington Spa
CV33 9AL

Tel: 01926 427465
bishop.warwick@covcofe.org

PA to the Bishop of Warwick
Kerry Vanston-Rumney
Tel: 01926 427465
Kerry.Rumney@covcofe.org

 


Archdeacon Pastor
The Venerable Sue Field

Cathedral and Diocesan Offices
1 Hill Top
Coventry
CV1 5AB

Tel: 024 7652 1337
sue.field@covcofe.org

PA to the Archdeacon Pastor
Yvette McDonald 
Tel: 024 7652 1337
yvette.mcdonald@covcofe.org 

 


Archdeacon Missioner
The Venerable Morris Rodham

Cathedral and Diocesan Offices
1 Hill Top
Coventry
CV1 5AB

Tel: 024 7652 1337
morris.rodham@covcofe.org

PA to the Archdeacon Missioner
Yvette McDonald 
Tel: 024 7652 1337
yvette.mcdonald@covcofe.org

 


Assistant Archdeacon
The Revd Clive Hogger

Cathedral and Diocesan Offices
1 Hill Top
Coventry
CV1 5AB

Tel: 024 7652 1337
clive.hogger@covcofe.org 

 


Diocesan Secretary
Ruth Marlow

Cathedral and Diocesan Offices
1 Hill Top
Coventry
CV1 5AB

Tel: 024 7652 1307
ruth.marlow@covcofe.org

PA to the Diocesan Secretary
Helen Jones

Tel: 024 7652 1307
helen.jones@covcofe.org

 


Dean of Coventry
The Very Revd John Witcombe

Cathedral and Diocesan Offices
1 Hill Top
Coventry
CV1 5AB

Tel: 024 7652 1227
dean@coventrycathedral.org.uk

Dean's Administrator
Tim Latham
Tel: 024 7652 1227
tim.latham@coventrycathedral.org.uk

 


Diocesan Director of Education
Mrs Linda Wainscot
Tel: 01788 422 800
Linda.Wainscot@covcofe.org

 


Dean of Women's Ministry
The Revd Kate Massey

St Paul's Vicarage
90 Church Road
Stockingford
Nuneaton
CV10 8LG

Tel: 024 7637 2089
revkatemassey@gmail.com

 


Dean of Self-Supporting Ministry
The Revd Dr Jill Tucker

The Old House
Oxhill
Warwick
CV35 0QN

Tel: 01295 680663
revjill.tucker@tiscali.co.uk