The Diocesan Office
You are here
Home > Footer > Contact us

Cathedral and Diocesan Offices
1 Hill Top
Coventry
CV1 5AB

Tel: 024 7652 1200

Office hours: 9am to 5pm

 

Diocesan Secretary
Ruth Marlow
Tel: 024 7652 1307
ruth.marlow@covcofe.org

PA to the Diocesan Secretary
Helen Jones
Tel: 024 7652 1307
helen.jones@covcofe.org


The Diocesan Office Team​
 

Phil Ash Systems Development Manager   024 7652 1365 phil.ash@covlec.org
Jill Benn Diocesan Accounts Assistant   024 7652 1331 jill.benn@covlec.org
Nicky Caunt Senior Property Manager   024 7652 1333 nicky.caunt@covlec.org
Dinta Chauhan Clergy Housing Officer   024 7652 1333 dinta.chauhan@covlec.org
Ellie Clack Diocesan Vocations Adviser   024 7652 1316 ellie.clack@covcofe.org
Carol Clarke Diocesan Safeguarding Adviser   024 7652 1345 carol.clarke@covcofe.org
Richard Cooke Diocesan Training Partnership Principal   07952 544 820 richard.cooke@covcofe.org
Stephen Davenport  Director of Operations   024 7652 1346 stephen.davenport@covcofe.org
Ryan Finnegan Operations Administrator   024 7652 1312 ryan.finnegan@covcofe.org
Sue Haines Financial Controller   024 7652 1347 sue.haines@covcofe.org
Sue Hosiene Administrator   024 7652 1365 sue.hosiene@covcofe.org
Neil Jeffs Finance Manager   024 7652 1335 neil.jeffs@covcofe.org
Matt Jermyn Committee Support Officer   024 7652 1309 matt.jermyn@covcofe.org
Hannah Johnson BCDM Support Officer   024 7652 1305 hannah.johnson@covcofe.org
Jet Jones Transforming Communities Officer   07958 957 320 jet.jones@covcofe.org
Will Jones Operations Team Supervisor   024 7652 1327 will.jones@covcofe.org
Stasi Kelly Assistant to the Archdeacons   024 7652 1342 stasi.kelly@covcofe.org
Anna Laycock Communications Officer   024 7652 1348 anna.laycock@covcofe.org
Yvette McDonald PA to the Archdeacons   024 7652 1337 yvette.mcdonald@covcofe.org
Tim Mitchell Healthy Churches Development Mentor   024 7652 1351 tim.mitchell@covcofe.org
Kim Morgan-Jones 20s-30s Development – Strategy Team Leader   024 7652 1323       kim.jones@covcofe.org
Naomi Nixon Ministerial Development Adviser   024 7652 1304 naomi.nixon@covcofe.org
David Oglethorpe Director of Finance   024 7652 1308 david.oglethorpe@covcofe.org
Sarah Palmer Training Partnership Administrator   024 7652 1316 sarah.palmer@covcofe.org
Graeme Pringle Director of Communications   07507 196 495 graeme.pringle@covcofe.org
Claire Strachan Church Buildings Development Officer   024 7652 1353 claire.strachan@covcofe.org
Simon Taylor Finance Analyst and Administrator   024 7652 1329 simon.taylor@covcofe.org
Helen Tebbatt Safeguarding Assistant   024 7652 1324 helen.tebbatt@covcofe.org
Katherine Walakira Discipleship & Mission Development Adviser   024 7652 1305 katherine.walakira@covcofe.org
Lesley Whitwell Property Officer   024 7652 1333 lesley.whitwell@covlec.org

 

 

Diocesan Registrar
Mrs Mary Allanson
Tel: 024 7622 7331
m.allanson@rotherham-solicitors.co.uk

Rotherham & Co Solicitors
8-9 The Quadrant
Coventry
CV1 2EG

 

Secretary to the Diocesan Trustees
Mrs Mary Allanson
Tel: 024 7622 7331
m.allanson@rotherham-solicitors.co.uk

Rotherham & Co Solicitors
8-9 The Quadrant
Coventry
CV1 2EG